Premier League 2017/18 at Belushi’s Bar in Bath

Watch the Premier League 2017/18 at Belushi’s Bar in Bath

Looking for somewhere to watch the Premier League football fixtures 2017/18 in Bath Then we have got you covered!

Head down to the Home of Sports in Bath to catch every game live on our big TV screens and projector.

Expect:

  • A front row seat of the action
  • Every game live with commentary
  • Happy Hours from 5-8pm every day
  • A great selection of international beers and spirits
  • A kickass menu serving up burgers, bar snacks and more…

Want to guarantee your spot for the game? Book Now

Belushi's in Bath is without a doubt the best place to watch your favourite live football matches. Join us in Belushi's from day one as we fire up for a the new Premier League 2017/18 season.

For the full fixtures of the Premier League 2017/18.

Friday 11th August

7:45pm

Arsenal v Leicester City

Saturday 12th August

12:30pm

Watford v Liverpool

5:30pm

Brighton v Man City

Sunday 13th August

1:30pm

Newcastle Utd v Tottenham

4pm

Man Utd v West Ham

Saturday 19th August

12:30pm

Swansea City v Man Utd

5:30pm

Stoke City v Arsenal

Sunday 20th August

1:30pm

Huddersfield Town v Newcastle Utd

4pm

Tottenham v Chelsea

Monday 21st August

8pm

Man City v Everton

Saturday 26th August

12:30pm

AFC Bournemouth v Man City

5:30pm

Man Utd v Leicester City

Sunday 27th August

1:30pm

West Brom v Stoke City

4pm

Liverpool v Arsenal

4pm

Tottenham v Burnley

Saturday 9th September

12:30pm

Man City v Liverpool

5:30pm

Stoke City v Man Utd

Sunday 10th September

1:30pm

Burnley v Crystal Palace

4pm

Swansea City v Newcastle Utd

Monday 11th September

8pm

West Ham v Huddersfield Town

Friday 15th September

8pm

AFC Bournemouth v Brighton

Saturday 16th September

12:30pm

Crystal Palace v Southampton

5:30pm

Tottenham v Swansea City

Sunday 17th September

1:30pm

Chelsea v Arsenal

4pm

Man Utd v Everton

Saturday 23rd September

12:30pm

West Ham v Tottenham

5:30pm

Leicester City v Liverpool

Sunday 24th September

4pm

Brighton v Newcastle Utd

Monday 25th September

8pm

Arsenal v West Brom

Saturday 30th September

12:30pm

Huddersfield Town v Tottenham

5:30pm

Chelsea v Man City

Sunday 1st October

12pm

Arsenal v Brighton

2:15pm

Everton v Burnley

4:30pm

Newcastle v Liverpool

Sunday 5th November

TBC

Man City v Arsenal

Sunday 26th November

TBC

Burnley v Arsenal

Tuesday 28th November

7:45pm

AFC Bournemouth v Burnley

7:45pm

Arsenal v Huddersfield Town

7:45pm

Brighton v Crystal Palace

7:45pm

Leicester City v Tottenham

7:45pm

Watford v Manchester United

8pm

West Brom v Newcastle United

Wednesday 29th November

7:45pm

Arsenal v Huddersfield*

7:45pm

AFC Bournemouth v Burnley*

7:45pm

Chelsea v Swansea City

7:45pm

Everton v West Ham

8pm

Manchester City v Southampton

8pm

Stoke City v Liverpool

Sunday 10th December

TBC

Southampton v Arsenal

Tuesday 12th December

7:45pm

Burnley v Stoke City

7:45pm

Huddersfield Town v Chelsea

7:45pm

Swansea City v Manchester City

7:45pm

West Ham United v Arsenal

8pm

Crystal Palace v Watford

8pm

Manchester United v AFC Bournemouth

Wednesday 13th December

7:45pm

West Ham v Arsenal*

7:45pm

Newcastle United v Everton

7:45pm

Southampton v Leicester City

8pm

Liverpool v West Brom

8pm

Tottenham v Brighton

Tuesday 26th December

3pm

AFC Bournemouth v West Ham United

3pm

Chelsea v Brighton

3pm

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

3pm

Huddersfield Town v Stoke City

3pm

Liverpool v Swansea City

3pm

Manchester United v Burnley

3pm

Newcastle United v Manchester City

3pm

Tottenham v Southampton

3pm

Watford v Leicester City

3pm

West Brom v Everton

Monday 1st January

3pm

Arsenal v Chelsea

3pm

Brighton v AFC Bournemouth

3pm

Burnley v Liverpool

3pm

Everton v Manchester United

3pm

Leicester City v Huddersfield Town

3pm

Manchester City v Watford

3pm

Stoke City v Newcastle United

3pm

Swansea City v Tottenham

3pm

West Ham United v West Brom

3pm

Southampton v Crystal Palace

Tuesday 30th January

7:45pm

Huddersfield Town v Liverpool

7:45pm

Swansea City v Arsenal

7:45pm

West Ham United v Crystal Palace

Wednesday 31st January

7:45pm

Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth

7:45pm

Everton v Leicester City

7:45pm

Newcastle United v Burnley

7:45pm

Southampton v Brighton

8pm

Manchester City v West Brom

8pm

Stoke City v Watford

8pm

Tottenham v Manchester United

Sunday 13rd May

3pm

Burnley v AFC Bournemouth

3pm

Crystal Palace v West Brom

3pm

Huddersfield Town v Arsenal

3pm

Liverpool v Brighton

3pm

Manchester United v Watford

3pm

Newcastle United v Chelsea

3pm

Southampton v Manchester City

3pm

Swansea City v Stoke City

3pm

Tottenham v Leicester City

3pm

West Ham United v Everton

*Due to UEFA Europa League participation, these matches can be subject to change.