Watch the Tour de France 2018 at Belushi’s Bars in London

Showing at Belushi’s Bars in London Hammersmith, Shepherd’s Bush, London Bridge, Greenwich and Camden.

Tour de France 2018 - The biggest cycling event of the year

Cycling enthusiasts, you’ll be buzzing to hear that we’ll be showing the Tour de France LIVE at Belushi’s bars all over London! This event is huge, with millions expected to be tuning in to watch 176 crazy good cyclists take on the epic 3,329 kilometre race around France.

Get down to Belushi’s in London and watch the whole race on our huge HD screens from 7th to 29th July. We will be serving up banging burgers and bar snacks to die for while you chill out and watch the cyclists as they take on some serious French terrain. You’ll need a drink just for watching it…

Book your table now

Tour de France 2018 fixtures.
*Due to a busy sports schedule, we might not be able to show all the Tour de France. Please contact the venue for more information.

Stage 1

Saturday 7th July 2018

201km - Noirmoutier-En-L'Île to Fontenay-Le-Comte

Stage 2

Sunday 8th July 2018

182.5km - Mouilleron-Saint Germain to La Roche-Sur-Yon

Stage 3

Monday 9th July 2018

35.5km - Cholet (TTT)

Stage 4

Tuesday 10th July 2018

195km - La Baule to Sarzeau

Stage 5

Wednesday 11th July 2018

204.5km - Lorient to Quimper

Stage 6

Thursday 12th July 2018

181km - Brest to Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan

Stage 7

Friday 13th July 2018

231km - Fougères to Chartres

Stage 8

Saturday 14th July 2018

181km - Dreux to Amiens Métropole

Stage 9

Sunday 15th July 2018

156.5km - Arras Citadelle to Roubaix

Rest Day 1

Monday 16th July 2018

Annecy

Stage 10

Tuesday 17th July 2018

158.5km - Annecy to Le Grand-Bornand

Stage 11

Wednesday 18th July 2018

108.5km - Albertville to La Rosière

Stage 12

Thursday 19th July 2018

175.5km - Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arc and Alpe d'Huez

Stage 13

Friday 20th July 2018

169.5km - Bourg d'Oisans to Valence

Stage 14

Saturday 21st July 2018

188km - Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux to Mende

Stage 15

Sunday 22nd July 2018

181.5km - Millau to Carcassonne

Rest Day 2

Monday 23rd July 2018

Carcassonne

Stage 16

Tuesday 24th July 2018

218km - Carcassonne to Bagnères-de-Luchon

Stage 17

Wednesday 25th July 2018

65km  - Bagnères-de-Luchon to Saint-Lary-Soulan (Col de Portet)

Stage 18

Thursday 26th July 2018

171km - Trie-sur-Baïse to Pau

Stage 19

Friday 27th July 2018

200.5km - Lourdes to Laruns

Stage 20

Saturday 28th July 2018

31km - Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle to Espelette (ITT)

Stage 21

Sunday 29th July 2018

116km - Houilles to Paris