St Christopher’s Inns Accomodation St Christopher’s Inns Logo

Contact Your Belushi's

Bars in London

Belushi's Camden

Phone: +44(0) 207 388 1012
E-mail: camden@belushis.com

48-50 Camden High Street
London NW1 OLT


Belushi's Covent Garden

Phone: +44(0) 207 240 3411
E-mail: coventgarden@bedsandbars.com

9 Russell St
Covent Garden
London WC2B 5HZ


Belushi's Greenwich

Phone: +44(0) 208 858 3591
E-mail: greenwich@bedsandbars.com

189 Greenwich High Road Greenwich,
London,
SE10 8JA
United Kingdom


Belushi's Hammersmith

Phone: +44(0) 208 748 5285
E-mail: hammersmith@belushis.com

28 Hammersmith Broadway
London W6 7AB


Belushi's London Bridge

Phone: +44(0) 207 939 9700
E-mail: londonbridge@belushis.com

161-165 Borough High Street
London SE1 1HR
Southwark


Belushi's Shepherd's Bush

Phone: +44(0) 208 735 0270
E-mail: shepherdsbush@belushis.com

13-15 Shepherd's Bush Green
London W12 8PH

Bars in UK & Europe

Belushi's Amsterdam

Phone: +31 206 231 380
E-mail: amsterdam@belushis.com

Warmoesstraat 129
1012 JA Amsterdam, Netherlands


Belushi's Barcelona

Phone: +34 3081 453 960
E-mail: barcelona@belushis.com

Carrer de Bergara 3
08002 Barcelona, Spain


Belushi's Berlin

Phone: +49 3081 45 39 60
E-mail: berlin@belushis.com

Rosa Luxemburg Straat 39 - 41,
10178, Berlin, Germany


Belushi's Paris - Canal

Phone: +33 1 40 34 34 40
E-mail: canal@belushis.com

159 Rue de Crimee,
75019, Paris, France


Belushi's Paris - Gard du Nord

Phone: +33 (0)170085222
E-mail: gdn@belushis.com

5 rue de Dunkerque,
75010, Paris, France


Belushi's Bath

Phone: +44(0) 1225 481444 
E-mail: bath@belushis.com

9 Green Street
Bath BA1 2JA, Somerset 


Belushi's Edinburgh

Phone: +44(0) 131 226 1446
E-mail: edinburgh@belushis.com

9-13 Market Street
Edinburgh EH1 1DE


Belushi's Newquay

Phone: +44(0) 1637 859 111
E-mail: newquay@belushis.com

35 Fore Street
Newquay TR7 1HR, Cornwall