Contact Us

London Bars

Belushi's Camden
Phone: +44(0) 207 388 1012
E-mail: camden@belushis.com
48-50 Camden High Street, London NW1 OLT

Belushi's Greenwich
Phone: +44(0) 208 858 3591
E-mail: greenwich@bedsandbars.com
189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8JA

Belushi's Hammersmith
Phone: +44(0) 208 748 5285
E-mail: hammersmith@belushis.com
28 Hammersmith Broadway, London, W6 7AB

Belushi's London Bridge
Phone: +44(0) 207 939 9700
E-mail: londonbridge@belushis.com
161-165 Borough High Street, London SE1 1HR, Southwark

Belushi's Shepherd's Bush
Phone: +44(0) 208 735 0270
E-mail: shepherdsbush@belushis.com
13-15 Shepherd's Bush Green, London W12 8PH

UK Bars

Belushi's Bath
Phone: +44(0) 1225 481444 
E-mail: bath@belushis.com
9 Green Street, Bath BA1 2JA, Somerset

Belushi's Edinburgh
Phone: +44(0) 131 226 1446
E-mail: edinburgh@belushis.com
9-13 Market Street, Edinburgh EH1 1DE

Belushi's Newquay
Phone: +44(0) 1637 859 111
E-mail: newquay@belushis.com
35 Fore Street, Newquay, TR7 1HR, Cornwall

Europe Bars

Belushi's Amsterdam
Phone: +31 206 231 380
E-mail: amsterdam@belushis.com
Warmoesstraat 129, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Netherlands

Belushi's Barcelona
Phone: +34 3081 453 960
E-mail: barcelona@belushis.com
Carrer de Bergara 3, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

Belushi's Berlin
Phone: +49 3081 45 39 60
E-mail: berlin@belushis.com
Rosa Luxemburg Straat 39 - 41,10178, Berlin, Germany

Belushi's Paris - Canal
Phone: +33 1 40 34 34 40
E-mail: canal@belushis.com
159 Rue de Crimee, 75019, Paris, France

Belushi's Paris - Gard du Nord
Phone: +33 (0)170085222
E-mail: gdn@belushis.com
5 rue de Dunkerque, 75010, Paris, France

Need help booking your party?

Looking to book your perfect party? or hire a venue for private party?

e-mail party@belushis.com

Make a Booking Online Now